Skip to main content


Showing posts from March, 2020

Rapper Coogie Moving In The Right Direction in New Album - "UP!"

South Korean Million Market rapper Coogie knows what direction he's headed in. The artist dropped his first album "UP!" on March 29. It includes the previously released intense single "North Face," featuring  Jvcki Wai. Other popular artists on the project include GIRIBOY, Simon Dominic, The Quiett, BILL STAX, MOON, Dive In Purple and pH-1. Check out the album below.

R&B Singer RINI drops Seductive Visual for track "Aphrodite"

R&B singer RINI leaves fans thirsting for more, in his new sexy music video for his song "Aphrodite." The visual hit YouTube on March 25. The track is off his 2018 "After the Sun" EP. RINI (Justerini Sandoval) is from Melbourne, Australia. In his new visual, a woman in black dances seductively, as RINI lusts after her, while crooning melodic poetry about his desires. Check out the video below. You're that Goddess  Aphrodite Well known for her Love and beauty You took me and you bathe me in Your waters, your fountain Left me yearning for more, for more And I can’t take it anymore

Xydo Gets Soulful on "Knight" Collab with singer MRSHLL in first EP "X"

South Korean singer Xydo grooves on high notes in an electrifying track titled "Knight," featuring soulful singer MRSHLL. The song produced by Nap!er, is just one of six off his first EP "X." The GROOVL1N artist dropped the mini-album on March 24, with a visual for his song "BETTING," featuring pH-1. Check it out below. View this post on Instagram D -6 Xydo 1ST EP ALBUM ‘X’ TRACKLIST _ 1. M.U.S.E Prod by Nap!er 2. SnapShot (feat. VIINI) (Title) Prod by Nap!er 3. #OOTD (feat. Coogie) Prod by Nap!er 4. BETTING (feat. pH-1) (Title) Prod by Niko Blank 5. HOLLOW Prod by Niko Blank 6. Knight (feat. MRSHLL) Prod by Nap!er _ _ #Xydo #X #1ST_EP 2020.03.24.6PM #COMING_SOON #GROOVL1N A post shared by 시도 (@xydo_) on Mar 18, 2020 at 2:02am PDT

NEW MUSIC & MV: Junoflo - "On My Line"

California rapper Junoflo goes for a drive, with a girl on his mind, in his new visual for his latest single - "On My Line." The music video and track hit streaming sites on March 24. Check it out below.

Shotta Spence Drops Hot New Visual - "Bag on a Bag" ft. Kakuyon

New Jersey rapper Shotta Spence reminds us what life was like before mass shutdowns and closings around the world due to the Coronavirus. In his new music video-- "Bag on a Bag," featuring Kakuyon, the artist hits the mall to buy designer brands for his girl, before turning up for the turn up. The track, produced by Kakuyon, was released in February. The visual dropped on YouTube on March 21. Check it out above and below. View this post on Instagram BAG ON A BAG VIDEO OUT NOW‼️ FEATURING AND PRODUCED BY @kakuyon1 DIRECTED BY @nimihendrix DROP A BAG IN THE COMMENTS 👛👜🎒💰🛍 A post shared by SPENCER LEE (@shottaspence) on Mar 21, 2020 at 7:51am PDT

NEW R&B: DMND - "BE MINE" feat. Horim

South Korean producer duo DMND has dropped a new groovy R&B single featuring neo-soul artist Horim. The track "BE MINE" hit streaming sites with a visual on March 19. Check it out below.

NEW MUSIC: Sweet the Kid - "Muse"

Finding inspiration in the beauty of the person around him, South Korean singer/rapper- Sweet the Kid, released his new single "Muse," on March 15. The light mellow track hit streaming sites under Dynasty Muzik. Check it out below.

NEW MUSIC & MV: CODE KUNST - "JOKE!" feat. C Jamm & Simon Dominic

South Korean producer CODE KUNST is back with a new track. The AOMG beat maker dropped his single "Joke!" featuring rappers C Jamm and Simon Dominic, on March 12 with an official music video. The visual has C Jamm getting hit over the head with a bottle and left in a dark alley. According to AOMG the song is a pre-release off CODE KUNST's upcoming album "PEOPLE." Check it out below.

Seattle alt-R&B: Chase Henny & Cha Cha Malone Collab on New Single - "Selfish"

Seattle producer and recording artist Cha Cha Malone links up with fellow Washington artist Chase Henny, in a new soul-trap, alt-R&B single titled "Selfish." The March drop follows Malone's February double single release-- "All Eyes On You," which includes his track "Right Now," with singer/rapper Jay Park. Check out the new collaboration with Chase Henny below.

BLNK drops A Funky Second Album - "FLAME" with a Visual for his Track "Love Is"

South Korean rapper BLNK has released his second album. The Legit Goons artist dropped his 13-track LP- "FLAME," on March 5th. The album features groovy, funky and jazzy beats under melodic vocals with references and vibes of old school hip-hop (reminiscent of OutKast at times). It gets an assist from established South Korean rappers - Nafla, Changmo, Chaboom, Nucksal, Yumdda, Simon Dominic and Paloalto. The release also includes a visual for the track "Love Is." Check it out below. View this post on Instagram BLNK 2nd Album [FLAME] D-7! —————————————————————— BLNK 2집 [FLAME] 🔥 _ TRACK LIST —————————————————————— 01. Love is 02. Chi Chi island 03. 역마 (Feat. Nafla) 04. DEADMAN (Feat. 창모, 차붐) 05. Rollercoaster Ride (Feat. 넉살, 염따) 06. 원을 그리며 장작을 줍다. 07. Burning 08. Morphine 09. Dejavu (Feat. 사이먼 도미닉) 10. When i was caught (Feat. 팔로알토) 11. NETFLIX 12. 모닥불 (Feat. 김오키) 13. FLAME ! 14. (Hidden Track)

NEW MUSIC: Swings - "Upgrade Ⅳ"

South Korean rapper Swings has just dropped his seventh regular album titled "Upgrade Ⅳ." The new music hit streaming sites on March 4th. It includes features from Bassagong, JUSTHIS, Lil Tachi, YUNHWAY, Jhnovr, Gaeko, C Jamm and Owen Ovadoz. Check it out below.

T.Harmony Drops New Single - "Peng Ting" ft. King Rah

Singer T.Harmony dropped his new single "Peng Ting" on February 28th, after teaming up with UK rap artist King Rah. The two celebrate the beauty of the ladies on the track. Under the wing of Grime veteran and former Nasty Crew member Sharky Major, the T.Harmony and King Rah collaboration is an example of some of the emerging talent from Major Muzik Entertainment. Check it out below.

NEW MUSIC: Coogie - "North Face" feat. Jvcki Wai

South Korean rapper Coogie is back with another intense banger. The Million Market artist dropped his new single "North Face," featuring Jvcki Wai on March 1st. The track was produced by GXXD. Check it out below.