Skip to main content


Showing posts from July, 2020

Ted Park Drops New Summer Jam "Talk To Me Nice"

Rapper/singer Ted Park says he'll be releasing new music every Tuesday for the rest of 2020. On July 28, Park dropped his hot new single "Talk To Me Nice," a bouncy track produced by DJ Pain 1. The song follows his "I Can't Find" track on July 21, featuring freaky lyrics from South Korean rapper and singer Villain. Check out the new song "Talk To Me Nice" below.  

R&B Singer ØZI Drops Visual For New Song - "LAVA!"

Dropping smooth R&B vocals like "LAVA," Taiwanese-American singer-songwriter ØZI has just released the official music video for his latest single. The colorful, dance-filled visual hit YouTube on July 16. The artist says the track will hit music streaming sites in the U.S. and South Korea sometime next week. Check out the music video for his new song "LAVA!" below.

CHANGMO Brings The Crew For New Visual - "Swoosh Flow"

South Korean rapper CHANGMO dropped the official music video for his track "Swoosh Flow" on July 11. The song is from the "BIPOLAR" album, which hit streaming sites on June 3. A number of known South Korean rappers in masks (a reminder that the Coronavirus pandemic is still in full swing) are in the video with the Ambition Musik artist, including a couple of his labelmates. Cameos in the visual include: Make Sense, Planet Black, Pyunny, Jihun, Doya, Paul Blanco, Keem Hyoeun, SWAY D, Zene the Zilla, Damn Def, Don Malik, Mckdaddy, Chamane, 365lit, Jupiter, Munchman, BRLLNT, kaliburn, Juncheol and 999.

New Music: Keebomb - "Don't Cry"

South Korean rapper Keebomb is back with a new emotional track. The artist dropped his song "Don't Cry," produced by G-Point on July 5. It follows his single "Repeat," which hit streaming sites in June. Check out the new music below.