Skip to main content


Showing posts from March, 2023

CODE KUNST drops new music featuring Tabber, Jay Park, Yerin Baek & WENDY- "Archive 01"

As a pre-release from his upcoming album, South Korean producer CODE KUNST rolled out two new songs on Wednesday, March 8. "Archive 01" includes a sultry "55," featuring Yerin Baek and WENDY.  It also includes the song "BAD BAD," featuring Tabber and Jay Park. Record label AOMG says the full album-- CODE KUNST's fifth LP--- "Remember Archive" drops on Thursday, March 16.